Intro and content slides can be hidden from view in the module. This is a great tool for making minor adjustments to your module. If there is a slide that is no longer relevant, just hide it, rather than uploading a new version of your content file.
Start by locating your module in your account and going to the Content tab and the Add and Arrange Content button:
Then, click on the slide you want to hide in the timeline. Click on the "See Slide Detail" button.
Lastly, click on the "Hide" button with the eye image found in the upper right-hand corner of the screen next to the "Set Cover Slide" button.
Note: It is not possible to delete individual slides from a module. However, you do have the option to delete an entire file. To do this, click on the name of the file on the left-hand side of the screen. A button to delete the file will appear right underneath it.
Note: Hiding the slides will keep them in this arranger view, so you can show them later, but it does hide them from trainee view.