To delete a Module:
- Click on Modules from the left side of the page.
- Select the desired module.
- Once selected, click on the “Module Actions” button and choose Archive. Once the module is Archived, trainees will no longer be able to take the module.
- Next, go back to the same Module Actions button. There will now be two new options: Reactivate and Delete
To permanently DELETE the module, click the "Delete" button. A message confirming the deletion of the Archived module will appear. Click “Delete” again to complete the process. This action is not reversible.