Mindflash Support and Hours

Mindflash support is available by email and phone (Enterprise customers) from 5am Pacific (8am Eastern) to 5pm Pacific (8pm Eastern). Tickets are answered within 4 business hours.

Searching our Knowledge Base

Searching our knowledge base is a great place to start.  In most cases, we have a Help Article that addresses your questions.  Doing a quick search will allow you to see the results returned.  You can also browse the Help Articles if you prefer.

Submitting a Ticket

To submit a ticket, click the submit a request link in the top right corner.  This will allow you to enter your information and the details of the issue. Please provide as much information as you can, including browser, operating system, etc, if you think it could be relevant.  An email ticket will be opened and someone from the Support team will follow up shortly.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us