How to archive and/or delete a course

To archive a course:

  • Click on “Courses" on the left navigation
  • Select the desired course
  • Click on the drop down menu “Course Actions” and select Archive

 

Archive_a_course.jpg

PLEASE NOTE:  Once the course is Archived, trainees will no longer be able to take the course.

To delete a course: 

Repeat the steps above and select "delete" from the "Course Actions" dropdown menu.

Note: Deleting the course removes all data related to that course and removes all the modules from the course. You will not be able to find any course completion data for this course any longer. It does not delete or change any of the content within the modules. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us