I have downgraded my account from the Enterprise plan. Do I still have the Custom Certificates I created?

If you were on the Enterprise plan and have created a Custom Certificate and decided to downgrade to the Premium or Standard plan, the courses with Custom Certificates will default to a Mindflash certificate.

If you decide to upgrade back to the Enterprise plan, we will retain the Custom Certificate that you had originally created so that you do not have to re-create the certificates. However, you will need to navigate to each course and series to select the Custom Certificate to re-enable it for the Course.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us