How do I disable fast-forwarding?

You do have the option to disable the ability for trainees to fast-forward through course animations, videos and narration.

*Note that this feature isn't available for all plans. If you're missing this feature and would like to enable it, please reach out to us at help@mindflash.com to learn more.*

To disable their ability to fast-forward, go to the "Settings" tab in the Course you wanted to disable this setting for and click the “Edit” button.

Under “Modules," you will see the “Allow trainees to Fast-forward slide animations, narrations, and videos” setting. Uncheck the box and click “Save”.

Have questions? Reach out to us at help@mindflash.com

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us