How do I delete a Module?
To delete a Module:
- Click on Modules from the left side of the page.
- Select the desired module.
- Once selected, click on the “Module Actions” button and choose Archive. Once the module is Archived, trainees will no longer be able to take the module.
- Next, go back to the same Module Actions button. There will now be two new options: Reactivate and Delete
To permanently DELETE the module, click the "Delete" button. A message confirming the deletion of the Archived module will appear. Click “Delete” again to complete the process. Deleting the module will remove all reporting data associated with the module. This action is not reversible.
Click the "Delete" button to confirm the deletion. This cannot be reversed:
You will then receive a an orange deletion confirmation banner at the top of the screen.
Questions? Feel free to reach out at any time at email@example.com