How do I reset a trainee in a module from the Users page?

From the Users page, select the user with a module you’d like to reset. Their user details will fly-in from the right and there you will need to go to the Courses tab. The name of the course will be a clickable link. 

Click on the name of the course.

skitch__15_.png

Below you will see a list of modules for the course, each row with its own Reset button on the far right. Click on the “Reset” button next to the module(s) you need to reset.

 

skitch__18_.png

 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us